拓維集團擁有多項獨特優勢,令我們在多個行業中脫穎而出,並在全球市場中成為業內翹楚。正因如此,我們成為客戶的不二之選。

綜合商務平台

在我們專注及擅長的領域內提供一站式、點對點的解決方案。我們的商業策略核心是與我們的客戶建立長期的全球策略性夥伴關係。

依託於我們對供應鏈各環節的掌控,客戶將受益於我們各運營部門之間的協同效應 —— 從貨源開發到物流,再到提供財務及交易風險管理工具。這一切都確保我們能夠為客戶提供全面、低成本高效益的解決方案。

多元化業務組合

我們的定位之所以獨特,是因為我們經營的業務組合多元化。我們的財務業績由各種不同的收入組合而成:服務費和管理費、貿易收益、長期的投資回報,以及有形資產組合所得的收入回報。我們相信,這種非比尋常的多元化有助於我們的業績免受市場的不穩定性、宏觀經濟因素和部分終端市場的循環特性之影響。

我們正在擴充非槓桿固定資產組合 — 範圍包括從船隻到精心挑選的公司股票 — 這使我們的財務基礎更堅實,業務更加多元化。

誠信和透明度

我們與客戶建立並維持長久的合作夥伴關係,這基於客戶對我們的一流服務和誠信充滿信心和信任。我們為此感到自豪。為了堅定他們的信心,我們致力提供最高標準的服務。而且,我們認為與客戶的持久合作比獲取短期利益更為重要。

我們的員工 – 我們的推動力

拓維的工作團隊是一支匯集了業內優秀人才的綜合服務團隊。我們齊心協力,共同秉承集團的核心價值理念:抱誠守真,追求卓越,以客戶為本。同時,我們攜手並肩,致力於拓維的美好願景,為股東及員工創造持續穩定的價值,迅速、有效地提供更好的服務以滿足客戶的需求。

The Caravel Group has a number of distinct qualities that distinguish us from others in the industries in which we operate, differentiate us as leaders in the global market space, and make us the partner of choice for our clients.

Our integrated platform of businesses

The ability to offer one-stop, end-to-end solutions within the categories on which we focus and in which we excel. Our business strategy is centered on working with our clients as long-term strategic partners globally.

Our clients benefit from the synergy between our various operations along the supply chain – origination, handling of logistics, and where appropriate offering tools to manage the financial needs and risks of these transactions, enabling us to offer complete and cost-effective solutions.

Our diversified business portfolio

We are uniquely positioned, thanks to the diversity of the business portfolio that we operate. Our financial performance is driven by a varied combination of revenue streams: service income and management fees, trading revenue, long-term investment gains, and income returns derived from our portfolio of hard assets. We believe this unusual diversity helps insulate our operating performance from market volatility, macroeconomic factors and the cyclical nature of some of our end-markets.

Our expanding portfolio of unlevered fixed assets, ranging from our ships to equity holdings in carefully selected companies, gives us a firm financial foundation and further diversifies our business.

Our integrity and transparency

We pride ourselves on building and maintaining enduring partnerships with clients – founded on their confidence in our world-class service and trust in our integrity. We maintain their confidence by our dedication to providing the highest standards of service and by placing our long-term relationships with clients ahead of short-term gain.

Our employees – our driving force

Caravel’s workforce is an integrated team of professionals united by their shared commitment to the Group’s values of integrity, excellence and client focus. Together, they pursue Caravel’s vision of creating sustainable value for both shareholders and employees through a firm dedication to serving the needs of counterparties effectively – delivering streamlined services with speed and efficiency.