集團旗下的 Fleet Management Limited,在二十五年的發展中,已經成長為全球最大的獨立第三方船舶管理公司之一。擁有逾22,000名優秀海員,管理 600多 艘船舶,是拓維航運事業的重要組成部分。

Fleet Management 以最經濟有效的方式為客戶的船舶資產保值。我們確保客戶的船舶無論在機械、技術及船員管理方面均保持最佳狀態,符合航海標準,隨時準備揚帆遠航。

230+

超過230艘散貨船

225+

超過225艘油輪

50+

超過50艘集裝箱船

Fleet Management 根據每位船主的需要量身定制一系列完善的船舶管理服務,包括:技術及工程服務、船員培訓及管理、新建船舶監督、保險、獨立調查、督察、審計及商務管理。

Fleet Management 管理各類船舶,包括散裝貨輪、雜貨船、油輪、液化氣體運輸船和液體化學品運輸船在內的多種船舶。船舶載重量從兩萬噸至三拾萬噸不等,其中包括許多高節能的新式船舶,因此船隊內的船齡組合遠遠比業界平均水平低。

查看更多資訊

Fleet Management Limited, one of the world’s largest independent third-party ship management firms with a 25-year history, over 22,000 qualified seafarers and in excess of 600 vessels under management, is a significant part of our maritime business.


Fleet Management is dedicated to maintaining the asset value of our clients’ vessels as economically as possible. We ensure the vessels under our management are kept in optimal condition in terms of mechanics, technology and crew management – and in a state of operational readiness and compliance.

230+

bulk carriers

225+

tankers

50+

container vessels

Fleet Management offers a comprehensive range of ship management services that we tailor to each vessel owner’s needs. These include technical and engineering services, crew training and management, new building supervision, insurance, independent surveys, superintendence, audits and commercial management.


Fleet Management manages a range of vessels including bulk carriers, general cargo carriers, oil tankers, gas carriers, and chemical tankers, ranging from 20,000 to 300,000 DWT – with many being young and energy-efficient with an age profile below the industry average.

Find out more